Thursday, January 29, 2009

It's A 6th Sense Beat Yo!! Artwork + Tracklisting

Instrumental CD dropping by 6th Sense on Febraury 3rd.
Artwork by Fernando of Secret Society.

Notice how the layout of the MPC spells "IT"


1. Acapella
2. Both Nice Instrumental
3. Beyon My Instrumental
4. Entourage (Oh Yeah!) Instrumental
5. Too Complex Instrumental
6. The Itis Instrumental
7. Give A What Instrumental
8. Let's Do It Instrumental
9. Do What It Do {6th Sense}
10. D'Evils 2008 Instrumental
11. Hey Young World Instrumental
12. What Kinda Instrumental
13. Ignite The People (Like Obama) Instrumental
14. What You Talkin Bout Instrumental
15. I Won't Let You Fall Instrumental
16. Just Fine Instrumental
17. AM Set Instrumental
18. Love Lockdown Instrumental
19. Just Got Chopped (Crack) Instrumental
20. Hippie Robot Instrumental
21. Fallen Shadows Instrumental
22. The Cuchifritos Groove Instrumental
23. 4 AM Instrumental
24. Future Music Instrumental
25. The Proposal Instrumental
26. Stakes Is High Instrumental
27. 2-0-0-9 Instrumental
28. Chasing 1988 Instrumental
29. Press Play Instrumental
30. Ate Ten Instrumental
31. Never Change For The Fame Instrumental
32. Release Instrumental
33. We Don't Stop Instrumental


kyle said...

i see you! looking forward to this right herrrrrrr

kyle said...

i see you! looking forward to this right herrrrrrr

Capital said...


Magnus said...

I like the cover!

teethdontgrind said...

smart move VI