Tuesday, March 17, 2009

Outasight - "From There To Here" An Album Prequel... Presented by Mick Boogie & The Press Play Show.com

The album prequel ya'll. Just look at the tracklisting and click download. Get ready to be refreshed.


1. Time Machine Intro feat. Holley Monelle {prod. 6th Sense}
2. People, Places, Things (Album Exclusive Snippet) {prod. Ryan Durkin}
3. Radio, Radio Remix feat. Ced Hughes {prod. Dante Lewis}
4. Exclusive {prod. Oddisee}
5. Fame & Fortune Remix feat. The Kid Daytona & Donny Goines {prod. Dante Lewis}
6. When I Heard The Beat Knock {prod. 6th Sense}
7. What I Know {prod. Cook Classics}
8. Lights, Camera, Action Remix feat. Tunji {prod. Dante Lewis}
9. Rollin Wit Me feat. 6th Sense {prod. 6th Sense}
10. Good Happenings feat. 6th Sense {prod. 6th Sense}
11. Story of No One {prod. 6th Sense}
12. 2-0-0-9 feat. The Kid Daytona, 6th Sense, & Harlem's Cash {prod. 6th Sense}
13. I Can't Call It {prod. Dante Lewis}
14. Darling, It's Chemistry {prod. D/Will}
15. Growing Up feat. Print & Cocoa Sarai {prod. Cook Classics}
16. Even Say Goodbye {prod. Dante Lewis}

note: 6th executive produced this

No comments: