Wednesday, August 19, 2009

Mick Boogie's Peter, Bjorn and John Remix Album

First he tackled Adele and Jay-Z, now The Commissioner is going after Swedish Peter, Bjorn and John. A lot of names going in on this: GZA, Bun B, Talib, Wale, Outasight, 6th Sense... and MTV is taking notice this time around.

Click here to read what MTV had to say and peep the tentative track listing below.

» J. Cole & GZA - "The Feeling" (remixed by Marco Polo)
» Kardinal Offishall, Donnis & Heno - "It Just Don't Move Me" (remixed by Jet Audio)
» Big Sean & Black Milk - "Just The Past" (remixed by nVMe)
» Wale, Young Chris & Rhymefest - "Nothing To Worry About" (remixed by The Kickdrums)
» Bun B - "Losing My Mind" (remixed by 6th Sense)
» Freebass 808 & Amanda Blank - "Living Thing" (remixed by Apple Juice Kid)
» Talib Kweli - "I Want You" (remixed by William Russell / Good Life Mike)
» Three Six Mafia and Trouble Andrew - "Lay It Down" (remixed by The Kickdrums)
» Big Pooh, Chaundon and Phil Nash - "Stay This Way" (remixed by Jazzy Jeff)
» Naledge & Mickey Factz - "Blue Period Picasso" (remixed by nVMe)
» 88 Keys, Outasight & 6th Sense - "4 Out Of 5" (remixed by 6th Sense)
» U-N-I - "Last Night" (remixed by Remot)

No comments: