Tuesday, October 6, 2009

The Noisettes x Kanye West - Wild Young Heartbreaks

Okayplayer dropped the "single" off this Mick Boogie/Terry Urban project last week, and now the whole album is up for free download. The 8 track tape features production from Double 0, 6th Sense, Apple Juice Kid, nVMe and more. 6th bosses another dope mixtape intro on this. See the tracklist below and then hit the link for the download.

1. The Noisettes f/ 6th Sense: Say You'll Be Noisy (Remix by 6th Sense)

2. The Noisettes f/ Esso: Never Bad (Remix by nVMe)

3. The Noisettes: 24 Winters (Remix by Matt Friedman of ILLFONICS)

4. The Noisettes: Cheap Cops (Remix by Double 0)

5. The Noisettes f/ Christian Rich: Saturday Night Paranoia (Remix by Christian Rich)

6. The Noisettes: Upset Lockdown (Remix by 6th Sense & Apple Juice Kid)

7. The Noisettes: Amazing Heartbeat (Remix by The Cataracts)

8. The Noisettes f/ Dao Jones: Sometimes I'm Heartless (Remix by Apple Juice Kid & 6th Sense)

No comments: