Monday, June 14, 2010

It's a 6th Sense Beat Yo!! Vol. 2 (Artwork and Tracklist)

Following up on the success of It's a 6th Sense Beat Yo!! Vol. 1, 6th Sense has compiled a whole new collection of bangers to keep you nodding all summer long. The album is set to drop July 13th and is presented by Society Original Products who are putting together a limited edition run of CD's and t-shirts to commemorate the release. You know we'll be giving plenty of those away, so stay tuned to for the latest on how to win. Also, we'll be dropping a collection of dope video projects inspired by the instrumentals from the album, so be sure to keep your eyes open for those.

It's a 6th Sense Beat Yo, Vol. 2 Tracklist

1. Oh 6!
2. The Walk Of Shame
3. The Warship
4. Rock NYC
5. It's Gettin Kinda Hot
6. Wherever You Are, There You Go
7. In My Sleep
8. Thoughts
9. Sounds From The Front Row
10. Freshness
11. Buttercup Remix
12. Air Born
13. Story of No One
14. Inspire
15. Making That Noise
16. Arcade Fly
17. Eye Know
18. Losing My Mind
19. Use Your Head
20. Further
21. Sunrise
22. It's Santastic!
23. Raise It Up
24. Spotlight
25. Let It Breathe
26. In The Wind
27. Mind Got Blown
28. Contact!
29. Can't Get It Right Today
30. Good Happenings
31. 4 out of 5
32. Here I Am
33. Cana
34. Perfect

- Mike Rosen

No comments: