Monday, December 27, 2010

Talib Kweli's New Record Gutter Rainbows to feature 6th Sense & Outasight

The BK MC, Talib Kweli, is stepping back into the game with a new full-length album out in January called Gutter Rainbows.  Plenty of guest spots and production on the album -- and right there alongside Oh No and Jean Grae is none other than Notherground's 6th Sense and Outasight. Last time 6th did a joint with Talib (the Peter Bjorn and John remix tape  Re-Living Thing) yours truly got a shout out -- oh, and the song was sick too. Definitely looking forward to this release. Peep the tracklisting below.

1.     After The Rain (produced by 88-Keys)
2.     Gutter Rainbows (produced by M-Phazes)
3.     So Low (produced by Shuko)
4.     Palookas feat. Sean Price (produced by Marco Polo)
5.     Mr. International feat. Nigel Hall (produced by S1)
6.     I’m On One (produced by KHRYSIS!)
7.     Wait For You feat. Kendra Ross (produced by S1)
8.     Ain’t Waiting feat. Outasight (produced by 6th sense)
9.     Cold Rain (produced by Ski Beatz)
10. Friends & Family (produced by E. Jones)
11. Tater Tot (produced by Nick Speed)
12. How You Love Me feat. Blaq Toven (produced by Blaq Toven)
13. Uh Oh feat. Jean Grae (produced by Oh No)
14. Self Savior feat. Chace Infinite (produced by Maurice Brown)

No comments: