Friday, December 7, 2007

Wildabeast "Many Levels" Cover + Tracklisting

Wildabeast's album that dropped on the Rawkus 50. Do yourself a favor and go to the sidebar and cop!


1. Going On Wrong
2. Many Levels
3. Know About It
4. Smoke Wit A Hippie
5. Day To Day
6. Good To Go
7. Death By Design
8. Let Me Lay In Your Hair
9. Just Fine / Hot
10. Never Change For The Fame

Production by 6th Sense. Track 4 Produced by Frequency.

No comments: